## ATTACHED 1

Please find below the list of the foreign countries whose citizens are allowed to a free admission in museums, under the law 28.09.1999 n. 275, and consecutives integrations through ministerial letters.

**AUSTRIA** BELGIUM BULGARIA **CYPRUS** CROAT DENMARK **ESTONIA FINLAND** FRANCE **GERMANY** GREECE IRELAND ITALY LATVIA LITHUANIA LUXEMBOURG MALTA HOLLAND POLAND PORTUGAL UNITED KINGDOM **REPUBLIC EUROPEAN COAL AND STEEL COMMUNITY** ROMANIA **SLOVAKIA SLOVENIA SPAIN SWEDEN** HUNGARY CONFEDERATION SWITZERLAND (SWITZERLAND, NORWAY, LIECHTENSTEIN, ICELAND)

Text by Rosalba Manzo

Translated by Doc. Alessandra De Crescenzo